Warning: Use of undefined constant name - assumed 'name' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /usr/local/www/apache24/data/event/CIAA2007/index.php on line 60
Steering committee
Jean-Marc Champarnaud Universite de Rouen, France

Oscar H. Ibarra University of California, Santa Barbara, USA

Denis Maurel Universite de Tours, France

Derick Wood Hong Kong Univ. of Science and Technology, Hong Kong

Sheng Yu (Chair) University of Western Ontario, Canada